Skip to main content

Rock IslandHigh School

Main Menu Toggle

Congratulations to All-State Musicians!

Students from Rock Island High School were recognized by the Board of Education at the regular meeting for their All-State Musician status. 
ORCHESTRA - Director Katie Benson
Tye Gordon (10) Viola
Emily Jansen (11) Viola
CHORUS - Director Scott Voigt
Michael Elston (12) All-State Bass II
Aislinn Geedey (11) Honors Alto II;
Konnor Kirkbride (12) Honors Bass I;
Zachary Mlekush (12) Honors Tenor II;
Charles Murphy (11) Honors Tenor I;
Zachary Rettig (12) Honors Tenor I
all state musicians
All-State Musicians 2018