Skip to main content

Rock IslandHigh School

Main Menu Toggle
Counseling » Course Selection Process

Course Selection Process

 
 
The window for selecting courses will be open JANUARY 11-22, 2021.
 
  • It will be helpful to use the resources below to select classes and get course codes prior to entering course requests into the portal.
HELPFUL RESOURCES FOR COURSE SELECTION:
  • The Rock Island High School Course Catalog is a valuable resource for information, including details and course descriptions that will help students in selecting courses.

    Go to the 2021-22 Course Catalog >>

  • View more information on RIHS courses by clicking on the link:  COURSE OFFERINGS 

PRESENTATIONS FROM JANUARY 7TH COURSE SELECTION NIGHT (with helpful links):
COURSE SELECTION MATERIALS:
Applications and paperwork for BLACK HAWK COLLEGE DUAL CREDIT courses, BASIC NURSING ASSISTANT program, COOPERATIVE WORK TRAINING, and EARLY GRADUATION:
LINK TO AVID APPLICATION:
Information and application information for Area Career Center courses:
 
CONTACT INFORMATION:
RIHS:  (309) 793-5950 (dial 9 to reach extensions)
 
  CONTACT EXT. EMAIL BOOK A "GOOGLE MEET"
A - C Jennifer Page-Pierson 52017 jennifer.page@rimsd41.org https://pagepierson-rihscounselor.youcanbook.me/
D - I Julie Churchill 52018 julie.churchill@rimsd41.org https://churchill-rihscounselor.youcanbook.me/
J - Moa Dail Rice 52030 dail.rice@rimsd41.org https://dail-rice.youcanbook.me/
Mob - Seh Thom Sigel 52014 thom.sigel@rimsd41.org https://thomsigel.youcanbook.me/
Sei - Z Kelly Preston 52031 kelly.preston@rimsd41.org https://preston-schoolteacher.youcanbook.me/
IEP Students Tonya Hanrahan 51177 tonya.hanrahan@rimsd41.org.  


1177